Coastline Children's Film Festival Board Members: Stuart Boekeloo, Lori Boekeloo, Jeremy BonfiglioBecky Wehmer and festival curator, Leslie Sullivan.

Dr. Larry Schanker has been writing music for theatre, film, dance and the concert hall for nearly 30 years. What Larry brings to our silent film program is something that one must experience to fully understand it. His piano playing is so perfectly tuned to what’s happening on the screen that you completely surrender yourself to the moment and forget that the music is live. From all of us—BRAVO! 

Thomas Allen — Artist and freelance illustrator; CCFF identity; print, web and social media design; copy writing and editing; Young Filmmakers Competition coordinator & technical support.